Home
Home

 

General information
General information

 

Partners of UNetBA
Partners

 

Courses
Courses

 

Apply
Apply

 

Gallery
FAQs

 

 

Contacts
Contacts

 

Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University Ibn Zohr - National School of
Business and Management, Morocco

 

NameEmail
CoordinatorAbdelaziz Bendouaziz.bendou@gmail.com
ManagerAbdelaziz Bendouaziz.bendou@gmail.com

Coordinating Institution

Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Contact email: unetba@ulpgc.es

NameEmail
CoordinatorNada
Khoury-Nassour
Nada.khoury@fpct.ulpgc.es
ManagerNada
Khoury-Nassour
Nada.khoury@fpct.ulpgc.es
OfficerValentina Grassounetba@ulpgc.es

 

North African Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
GUELMA - Université 8 Mai 1945 Guelma (Algeria)
 Hamid HamlaouiHamid.hamlaoui@yahoo.fr
BEJAIA - Université Abderrahmane Mira de Béjaïa (Algeria)
 Aida Benhamidaaidabenh@yahoo.fr
ALEXU - Alexandria University (Egypt)
 Khaled El-Saadanyelsaadany12@hotmail.com
CAIRO - Cairo University (Egypt)
 Dalia Ahmed Samy Khalildaliakhalil@yahoo.com
PSU - Port Said University (Egypt)
 Ahmed Daouda.daoud@psu.edu.eg
SCU - Suez Canal University (Egypt)
 Ahmed Magdy El-Goharyaelgohary28@gmail.com
UOB - University of Benghazi (Libya)
 Khalid Sultanico@benghazi.edu.ly
AUI - Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane (Morocco)
 Fouad Chaatitf.chaatit@aui.ma
ENCG - University Ibn Zohr-National School of Business and Management (Morocco)
 Abdelaziz Bendouaziz.bendou@gmail.com
UH2M - University of Hassan II Mohammedia – Casablanca (Morocco)
 Bessas Bouchrabessas.bouchra@gmail.com
UGB - Université de Gabès (Tunisia)
 Abderrazak Souairsouai1@gmail.com
USS - University of Sfax (Tunisia)
 Fatma Ghorbelfatmaghorbelus@gmail.com
UC - University of Sousse (Tunisia)
 Latifa Kechichelatifakechiche@gmail.com

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UBORDEAUX - Université de Bordeaux (France)
 Anna Gerykovaanna.gerykova@u-bordeaux.fr
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Paivaunetba.africa@reit.up.pt
UIB - Universitat de les Illes Balears (Spain)
 Cristina Ginard Feronunetba@uib.es
ULPGC - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Spain)
 Nada Khoury-Nassourunetba@ulpgc.es
HUD - The Business School of Huddersfield (United Kingdom)
 John Anchorj.r.anchor@hud.ac.uk

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
AEGEE - AEGEE Europe — European Students' Forum (Belgium)
 Luis Alvaradopresident@aegee.org
UNHCR - United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (Spain)
 Rosa Oterootero@unhcr.org